Working my butt off


Simply put 😉

More later I am wiring the game into the alpha sequence then I will be playing it 😉

6 Responses to “Working my butt off”

  1. Imperator Says:

    So close Ryan, can’t wait.

  2. Kevin Says:

    Im super ready

  3. Ryan Says:

    Meee neither!

    Had to update my ipad then reset the dang thing to factory after the 6.1 update!..weeeee that took an hour =)

    • Doom Says:

      Hey, can you post a quick vid of gameplay? Or is that a bother right now? Just a 39 second teaser maybe? People want to see..I would live to see the view as a possession takes place.. 😉 happy weekend all 🙂

      • Rob Says:

        Im proud of your hard work ryan. 🙂

      • Ryan Says:

        After I get alpha I can do that it would take a few hours to set it all up and get it cut and uploaded =).. before I ship alhpa I can do an alpha though =)…

        Still a bunch to do even when alpha starts -) that is when all the flar will go in I think as you guys thow ideas at me -=)

        Working my butt off again today..

Leave a Reply

