Things are going well.


20130614-153926.jpg

Here is all I have on my to do list so far as I play more maybe added ..Not to bad at all!

##########################################
THE BELOW ITEMS ARE ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR ALPHA TO GO OUT
##########################################
Yellow flash on hit and more shake no matter where…
Warning Under attack
units more then turrets turrets need to be 200 200
–Balance cost!!!
–haste take mana?
–check posses sound
–Combat text needs tweaks block show no damage.. dodge no damage…
— effect AND button to set a offensive war spot. This allows you to tell all offensive warriors where to go.
–Continue needs to start from last saved spot with a continue not a level begin…
–Ending cut scene needs a going over
updating 800 items is a bug! See if the indicator is right
##########################################

20130614-145044.jpg

My day job is killing me right now time wise but I am doing the best I can to the alpha out. I still need to finish beating level 1. Then I will get to building the team and creating the first build. I expect that to be in the next 3-5 days. All depending on how my day job eats my time…

Back to work.. GETTING -ER- DONE

15 Responses to “Things are going well.”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Hopefully this game does not dissapoint me, i bought gangstar vegas 2 days ago expectin it to be better than gangstar rio, no vegas sucked rlly bad, i guess i expected that game to be best game ever

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      LOL…. not going to dissapoint.. nothing like this hell I am enjoying it and I should be sick as hell of it =) a year plus in =)

      O and I am hpoing to win another game of the year in some category =)..

      • Doom Says:

        Agreed :))

      • Doom Says:

        GOTY !

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        That will definitely take all of you and your ideas to make it better more addictive -=)

      • Kevin Says:

        Just dnt add toooo many stuff or else the games gets stupid n it ruins it

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        That is why your going to be there to tell what you like and don;t and add ideas and soon =)

      • Hellspawn Says:

        Aww man I’m really looking forward to this Ryan, I hope it will be as good as ME. One thing I noticed when playing ME again, is that I feel kind of abandoned, because there are very few NPC’s that don’t try to kill you, And *SPOILER* the only other two don’t have any real dialogue options and one of them sends you to Hell literally. But since this is a strategy game it probably won’t feel so… Lifeless.
        But that was propably intended in ME.
        Happy weekend and game on 😉

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Lone survivor baby! You and the avatar! =)…

        This is a 100 percent different game. I still like making games like Mission Europa Moreas the hard core action role playing is where I like to be… I may have to make a squel with my new engine in the future. This new engine could really make a killer M.E.

        I wanted to try this market. =) And I loved Dungeon Keeper so I thought lets build this new shader based engine and let er rip =). Then life got real busy as my wife took a night job and I became Mr Mom also =) .. Thus the LONG dev time of this MASSIVE game… =)

        Good stuff I hope to catch up to my goals in the next day or so (The day job has been keeping me very late at work and it pays the bills so it does come first =) )….

      • Hellspawn Says:

        In that case, may the odds ever be in your favor 🙂

  2. Kevin Says:

    Hey ryan if u hav free time try this game out if u havent, its an online game, maybe u can give it a try, im lvl 103 n been playin it for 2 month
    Play D.O.T. Defender of Texel with me! DL: http://mobage.com/games/dot-defender-of-texel Invite ID: NjvE

    • Ryan Says:

      Thanks for the invite! I am workign eating sleeping and working on cursed realms riight now!

      • Kevin Says:

        Idk u might like it to kill time, n im tryin to get as many ppl so i can get free stuff in the game that i need lol, n im hopin alpha releases soon, i cant wait to play it

  3. Doom Says:

    Hey man, how is the list coming? It doesn’t make sense to me but some things sound serious..

    • Ryan Says:

      Nothing to serious at all. I am burning through it today

      Happy fathers Day!

      I should get thorough it today =).. It is alpha and it will not be perfect at all =)

Leave a Reply

