Busy busy busy


Alpha Team Building Time while I tie up the last loose ends…

Follow this link to the alpha team instructions.
http://cursedrealms.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=545&pid=567#pid567

20130617-172530.jpg

20130617-130223.jpg

20130617-130215.jpg

Day job is getting me pretty good but I am
Making steady progress at nights!

I still just need o finish level one and create the war attractor to move all your units to a point.

More later, but for now back to slave waging :p

Have a great Monday!

4 Responses to “Busy busy busy”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    I was going over the text you posted on the forum and I started wondering, do you also have audio for it? I mean, how much can I change/rearrange? If there is audio, I would be limited with what I can do.

    Also for finding your uid…
    h**p://www.innerfence.com/howto/find-iphone-unique-device-identifier-udid

    • Ryan Says:

      I actually already recorded it so lets wait until alpha and you can see it.. I am expecting to build the team and the build tomorrow =).. things are looking good. I need some goo ideas on making the game better =)..

  2. Kevin Says:

    Im not sure if i did it right, i think i did lol

Leave a Reply

