Looks like tonight I might be able to get the first build up and out!


UPDATE: ALPHA USERS GET IT !! =)

Uploading the build to test flight but I need to test everything so be patient =).. new process… and very convoluted…

Update:
Alpha Testers new post
http://cursedrealms.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=546

I will have to test it myself first. After this darn day job is done I will start to rock and roll on the build!!! =)

5 Responses to “Looks like tonight I might be able to get the first build up and out!”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Looks like I got Undeadcow on our side! Osmiral hasn’t been on toucharcade since Feb 18, must be busy… that’s too bad…

  2. Medicalbenko Says:

    Glad everyone is having fun with the testing!!

Leave a Reply

