Alpha has begun!


20130620-135444.jpg

Most requested item skip button 😉

Congealed the reports to one thread to work on when I get home….Lots to keep me busy!

=)

I hope some testers post impressions here also. I got some great feedback last night. I am going to take off tonight as a break while the testers try to kill Zangblood. So far nothing to major really I can tell. Just tweaks and the like. I will open up the editor next time so testers can upload their levels and I can download them if they are having problems. Other then that I am excited to finally be at this point! More later after I survive this day job.

More Later!

4 Responses to “Alpha has begun!”

  1. Kevin Says:

    I love the game, rlly interestin, just couple of thing fixed n added n we got the perfect game:D

  2. MrSpud Says:

    The game is a lot of fun! It runs very well on my iPad2. I mean, this is just level one and they are so many skills and buffs and much, much more to unlock! So far it looks very promising.

  3. Imperator Says:

    Haha I knew that space could house something, perfect.

  4. Imperator Says:

    I think you should align the skip box so it fits the gap comepletely.. But keep the text the same size.

Leave a Reply

