Working the holidays!


4 days off and I wil be PLOWING into Cursed realms.. Today I am going to only work a few hours but the rest of the week will be work only =) I hope to be at level 2 by the end of the holiday . We shall see how close I get!

I will have 1.6 ready tomorrow with a TON of fixes and I will also start level 2. Night fight!

20130704-122611.jpg

UPDATED BUG LIST:
http://cursedrealms.com/forum/showthread.php?tid=547&pid=609#pid609

4 Responses to “Working the holidays!”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Any chance of improving the controls? I’m having a hard time moving the camera around the map without touching the bottom area and sending the camera spinning, frustrating.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      It is on the list 😉 that is actually harder then it sounds so I pushed it back a little maybe this weekend or today if I get to it 😉

  2. John Usher Says:

    Is there any way I can email you?
    I’m having some issues with mission Europa on my iPad, I bought the collectors edition back when it came out in my iPod touch but just recently thought I’d give it a go on my iPad and I can’t register my name at the terminal as it says it already exists.
    Also in mission one where you need to find the battery for the holo women I got the battery then sold it doh! And that left the mission open but could complete it not matter how many times I went back to look for another.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      At the elevator box you can skip that mission 😉

      Email Ryan dot dtmarchitect @ gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

