Shooting for a build Monday


I am mixing fixing the house up and working so its tough but we gotta get this game done and done right 😉

So Monday night I hope to be rocking and rolling a new build out I just need testing time now 😉

6 Responses to “Shooting for a build Monday”

  1. Imperator Says:

    Downloading now Ryan

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Good stuff! Added a new system for cool blurs 😉

      Let me know I only had a little testing ;/

      I have been kicking around the idea of having a tutorial level All it’s own a lot of work though and you really need it to know what you are doing 😉

      • MrSpud Says:

        I’m still not sure what I’m doing sometime!! I’d like to think I’m not a dumbass but understanding the game has been a huge hurdle, an in-depth tutorial is essential!

        Idea. What about making a rough tutorial draft on the forum and I can add to it, make it more approachable for someone who sees the game for the first time? I can ask you questions and we could polish it up and make it like the FAQ I did for Mission Europa, then you could add it up to your game, maybe a text/menu based tutorial with an index?

      • MrSpud Says:

        Oh, and I’m playing your new built, just got started!

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Sounds good I just got to get some time together to do that. Moving right now also =)… sheesh =P

  2. Imperator Says:

    I’ll reply in the forums.

Leave a Reply

