Mines are fun ;)


Update I am about half way through level 4 and that means half way done with the first 9 levels =)…and episode 1. Working towards beta as hard as life is letting me.

20130904-140332.jpg

20130904-140245.jpg

20130904-140558.jpg

20130904-105201.jpg

20130904-105208.jpg

Boom!

2 Responses to “Mines are fun ;)”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    First!

    lol! 😉 Will have to catch up with you when beta is ready.

    My new job is taking a lot of my time now, less money too! Well, same money but I’m going from sub-contrator to company employee, paycheck is cut in half but no expenses and taxes taking off already. Sadly it works out to be the same money, it’s just not worth being self-employed anymore, the goverment hates me! I mean, 25% taxes, 10% workers compensation, 15% expenses, mostly gas…

    Anyway, not sure where I was going with that… 🙂 moving sucks btw… don’t work too hard 😉

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Catch up for sure. O I know I work for a year on a game and the government (state federal) takes +30% of my income in taxes. I really do not think I am getting my moneys worth out of the federal government =)… Man hopefully the home will be finally ready this weekend and I can concentrate again on Cursed Realms hard core. -) You don’t work to hard either.

Leave a Reply

