Starting a simplification


I am going to redo the game a bit to simplify it. I finally got addicted to clash of clans. I would like a model like that. Simple easy to get into and menus that are simple to use. Also funding the production with acceleration techniques are nice. I will not be doing the ridiculous DAYS that upgrades take but short times. I will be moving the turrets into an one class that is upgraded not a ton of different ones. There are slowing turrets, DOT turrets, and damage turrets. The traps will be condensed into upgrade trees and not a bunch of different ones. The spells will all be up gradable with the research. I will be removing the research menu and doing some other things to make the upgrading and research work much more smoothly and in the most efficient manner. I am currently making level 5 =).. It is moving very quickly now. Check out the wiki for the design as I go. More later.

2 Responses to “Starting a simplification”

  1. Imperator Says:

    No way I just started last week hahahaha, me and my friends are on it, join my clan Ryan haha, we can talk via Clan Chat!

    Clan: God Genetix

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Man its an addiction. I like the simplicity and I need to get there. A publisher I passed this to was totally lost. I am going over a quick simplification now. Already in a clan man if I get sick of it I sure will join! =-)

Leave a Reply

