Lots of changes going on =)


20131017-130251.jpg

20131017-130206.jpg

20131017-130200.jpg

It is starting to come together. I have gold veins now spawning based on how long you went offline. They will spawn in full dirt or open dirt areas. I plan on other exciting things happening like events like user invasions that every base will feel based on level. Log in work on base.. uh o user invasion… or atlantian invasion… or demonic invasion … or Angelic invasion based on level. Looking really good and feeling a lot better with this new faster play model. Faster play on faster to go devices is the way to go!

More when I get time.

And yes I see the misspelling lol =)

O and I forgot to mention I have the Queue system working now.

2 Responses to “Lots of changes going on =)”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Go leafs go!!
    I mean, go Ryan go!!

    Can your game be played offline with bots? I don’t play multiplayer games, ever, crappy internet won’t let me. Is it multiplayer only?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Yes sir I am including the original single player but for the first beta of the online version it will be down until game play is perfect then back to single player to finish.

Leave a Reply

