Ok new ideas on the battle menu.


It’s in now to start testing battles and the scoring etc! You get a random screen shot from their level as a hint 😉

20131114-164908.jpg

I want it just to report text facts like a spy got the info as the level will have the fog of war in the bases favor. So the information given will be.
AI Husk Level.
Number of Tiles.
Number of Troops.
Amount of Gold
Amount of Factory
Wins and Losses

That will be enough I think. I may add a screen shot but with the extra work I will wait until later.

More later I hope to have the battle system up and running in the next few days. Then I will move to balancing all the new combat and speeds.

Leave a Reply

