Day job ate my lunch the last week.


But back at it again..it is taking alot longer to balance to the newer much faster play model. Just wanted to post I am still here! I may just take Cursed Realms to beta instead of alpha so testers get the whole package. More when I get time.

2 Responses to “Day job ate my lunch the last week.”

  1. Ryan Says:

    Playing changing playing changing… still going just takes time to make it awesome.

  2. http://www.scribd.com/NeilHofffamxjoh/info Says:

    To demonstrate, let us take one of the non rounded Blogger templates, like for example “Simple” by Josh Peterson, the fifth variantwith the bookshelf image, and modify it.
    RB: If you want me to get all fancy on this answer and say that I never knew that just looking into my kid’s eyes and know that I was there to guide them, no I am not going there.

Leave a Reply

