Back to Cursed Realms.


I have the final design doc up and in stone…. this is a go ;).. I will (X) as I go and make sure it all works.

http://cursedrealms.com/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page

I am making cursed realms a LOOOOOOOOT faster to match the pickup and play style of the device while I DREAM of Mission Europa the Cursed Realms =)…. yup there is a reason why the cursed realms were formed and it ties into cursed realms. Probably my last not FULL fps game… I love FPS which is in cursed realms but is not the main focus..

ANYWHO HERE IS TO A GOOD WORKING WEEKEND WITH SOME FUN ON THE SIDE!

6 Responses to “Back to Cursed Realms.”

  1. Doom Says:

    Hmm that doom guy seems to make a cameo..woooot man.. 🙂

  2. medicalbenko Says:

    How exciting!! Im all ready

  3. Danny Says:

    Sooooooooooo CANT WAIT FOR THIS TO HIT THE APP STORE!!!

  4. Ryan Says:

    Thanks guys rocket fuel for the late nights

  5. Gallos Says:

    Man I wish there was a way to get all your games on my vita

Leave a Reply

