icon170x170

Patch Released click the image to goto the page =)…. Back to Cursed Realms.

iOS SimulatorScreenSnapz012

6 Responses to “”

  1. Jorlen Says:

    Hi Ryan! Good to see some updates to this great game. Unfortunately, I get a black screen when I launch it now, and so does another iphone 5 user on the touch arcade forums. I tried rebooting my device, no go. Ipad Mini Retina with IOS 7.0.6.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Wow ok will test again I am
      Pulling it

      Can you join me in testing it on test flight?

      Are you jail broken? Anything else
      That may cause it?

  2. ryanmitchellgames Says:

    I pulled it off again I need to get some people on my test flight that have an ipad mini , iphone 5 s.

    I have bought and tested it on an iphone 4, ipad 3, and an ipad.

    I compiled and tested it on an iPad mini which is really strange.

    I need folks where it does not work to join me if possible.

    All my tests were successful…argh

  3. Pete Says:

    I am having the same issue on my retina iPad mini, black screen. Will be happy to test. I had the old version but purchased the collectors just now for the sale 🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Going to setup a new test crew tomorrow burned out tonight 🙂 day job and jujitsu today killed me ;/

      Email me at
      Ryan.dtmarchitect@gmail.com so we can get some testing going on 😉

      Thanks all!! Moving up 4 iOS version causes a lot of issues ;/

Leave a Reply

