Mission Europa is up for sale


iOS SimulatorScreenSnapz010

iOS SimulatorScreenSnapz011PLEASE let me know if you have issues…. I do not have the cash to own each of the devices that can play it ;P…

I will post the new 10 levels of the factory today. More later.

9 Responses to “Mission Europa is up for sale”

  1. Seth Says:

    Just downloaded the updated Mission Europa on my 5S and there is no video, only audio. Can’t wait to play it, though!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      sheesh… I need more reports,,, it works on everything I have tried and simulators…

      Works on my iPad3 and iPhone5S…. Anyone Else?

      Could you try a reinstall and does it not show anything at all? What is the last thing you see?

      • Seth Says:

        I tried reinstalling twice. It starts off and stays on a black screen during what I assume is a cut scene. I tried waiting through that but it stayed black even after it ended.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I will look for someone with a 5s around me. Strange.. .works on everything else I have tested. So many screen sizes and such old code.

      • Ulfert Says:

        Same here on an iPad Air, only audio with black screen.

      • Ulfert Says:

        I forgot, the last thing I see is the logo.

  2. defcubusal Says:

    Black screen here as well on iPhone 5s, tried restarting and reinstalling neither work. Love the game though!

Leave a Reply

