bought a mini retina argh


I will be adding people and testing today. I took a day off the day job to fix M.E…. more later as I am just starting

Looks like I have to transition over to the new glkit framework argh…..Starting that now.

3 Responses to “bought a mini retina argh”

  1. Jake Says:

    KEEP IT UP RYAN!!! Even with all the bugs and crap M.E. Is still by farrrrrrrrrrr MY FAVORITE APP!!!! When people be shouting Infinity Blade, I’d be shouting MISSION EUROPA!!!!!!!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Awesome sir and thanks!… It is a tough problem but anything is possible I am just not sure how long it may take =)

  2. MedicalBenko Says:

    If you need testers I will test 🙂

Leave a Reply

