New build for M.E. is in to apple I hope they review it quickly.


Please if you can continue testing so we can collect some crash logs for the next patch. I will keep all emails in a crash folder and process them for the next patch.

More Later.

19 Responses to “New build for M.E. is in to apple I hope they review it quickly.”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Hope it all works out, I’m looking forward to play this game again, wish I could find the time to help you and play it now!! Life won’t let me, hopefully soon.

    It’s pretty awesome that as a developer you would take the time to do that, after all I think there’s still nothing else like it on the app store!

    Hope the weather is nice in Texas today, -13F (-25C) here in Canada this morning. What a winter! The snowbank is 6 feet high all around my 100′ driveway…

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I hear you man 😉 been here since the beginning 😉 I had fun reliving the levels 😉

      Made me realize we need a mission europa 2 after cursed realms for sure with the new engine it would be amazing …. Flashlight on hand wandering the depths of hell and gates to the alien worlds of cursed 😉

      • bramblett05 Says:

        So far with 100 plus minutes logged into the game consider me a tester/supporter for M.E.C.E and future games.

        An ME 2 would be kick ass with the engine in Cursed Relams.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Thanks so much sir! =).. I almost want to ditch Cursed realms and get back to the old roots of Necromancer Rising to M.E. buuuut I need to finsih Cursed Realms =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        I never played Necromancer Rising but heard about it on Toucharcade forums. I don’t think it’s on the App Store either.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        It is too old to bring back right now I think. =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Update it to fit all screens and I’m sure the fans will come. I’m gonna review MECE on my site to try to get it to more newer device holders and see if the fan base grows.

        It reminds me of system shock in a way mixed with doom and half life one.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Thanks! That was the mix I was looking for =-) and a long intrauterine story line =)… I am REALLY itching to put Cursed Realms on Pause and kick out a Mission Europa 2 =)

        Would be fun to bring back the old Necromancer Rising…. I may look into the difficulty =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Maybe release it like ME and do an episode at a time then a CE later on after it is all finished. I mean you did this all by yourself right? I think the fans understand.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Good idea =)… Yes a one man show here =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Dude your a monster 😉 you made 4+ games into one game plus made the engine yourself.

        When it’s back in the App Store maybe send me one or two codes. I got a few review sites I talk to that might like this.

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Ok I think level 3 is bugged or the mission. I have to turn on a device so that avatar can see more. I think it’s mission 10 but everytime it’s on I get a freeze then a crash and I have yet to complete it.

  2. MedicalBenko Says:

    Ditto, now that I am only 2 months form graduation I can dedicate time testing games for you too 🙂

  3. bramblett05 Says:

    Any word on the release?

  4. bramblett05 Says:

    Just wanted to say I’m past that one level and the problem was it was freezing so I just let it sit there and went back to normal. Freezing happens every now and then but not much. Think I have 300+ minutes logged on so far.

  5. bramblett05 Says:

    Finally back at the App Store

Leave a Reply

