HINTS TO TESTERS


Drag points from your points bar o skills i forgot that one myself =)… so as you level drag the to the skills you want =)

Played all the way through level 1 to level two no crashes 30 minites good stuff

6 Responses to “HINTS TO TESTERS”

  1. bramblett05 Says:

    How do you save? I can’t complete mission 2 as what I’m searching for doesn’t register after getting the amount.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      It auto saves when you warp to town I will test that also

      I may have debug code on… Let me check that

      • bramblett05 Says:

        The gather 5 linens mission still doesn’t register. I have 7 and still doesn’t say mission complete. There is sound though so yay 🙂

  2. bramblett05 Says:

    Ok I found my problem. My game resets everything but the quest I’m on. I’m back at level 1, all my items I equipped and earned are gone as well.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Ok debug code thanks!! Will get that fixed and get a new build up on a fee hours

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Still crashing and losing progress after crash. Guess fight a few enemies and teleport rinse repeat.

Leave a Reply

