Necro is out to testers.


It was fun messing around in the old game. It was PRE-3Gs thus was competing with i-Fart apps mainly =)… It was really hard to get everything crammed into the slow as heck processor and little to no memory =).. Anywho I hope to have that done tonight. If I ever get the icons and lauch images right.. Seriously why not supply 1 large image and let the option be to create all the other versions. More later, the first day back at the day job and it is HARD catching up =)

17 Responses to “Necro is out to testers.”

  1. Jay Says:

    I’d love to play this game it’s just I wish the the controls were like mission europas everything was a lot easier with them

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      It is quite old I think 8 years =) just bringing it back to life =)… I do not want to put to much into it as I want to move on to bigger and better =).. I like the bosses in Necro more and the challenge…its a real bitch =)

      • Jay Says:

        It certainly is a doozy. Besides your right!! I’d much rather see a Mission Europa 2..then 3..then 4..heck 5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12etc….

  2. bramblett05 Says:

    Ok the first boss they show on level 1 everytime I start attacking it crashes.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Really wow.. AHHHHH I forgot to test with sound thanks.. I just switched it on before it shipped that ought to be EASY to track down thanks!.

      • Jay Says:

        I still have my old necromancer rising! Hasn’t crashed on me yet but I still can’t get use to the set up with the controls and all…please Ryan if you make a Mission Europa 2 make the control exactly the same with button set up as well again if we don’t like the default way

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Yea one thing I noticed is buttons seem smaller in menu like the x. So there’s no sound effects with weapons? Doesn’t bother me just want to make sure it’s not a bug.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        No there should be sound something is strange wit hthe sound system =)… That is what is causing the crashing also… should be easy to track down later I pulled it from review so we can beat on it..

        as far as the menus do you mean where you can create your own in M.E. ? That would take a month or so at least… If it starts selling I could excuse that to the wife =)… But this is more of a bringing the original back from the dead.

        AWESOME that you still have it lol that really is cool! =)

        I will look at the crashes tonight =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Ok I get crashes galore in Necro so I wonder if it’s an iOS 7 issue? I have the newest one 7.1.

  3. bramblett05 Says:

    Ok mission 2 is bugged. I’m suppose to have 5 liens and after getting 5 it doesn’t register to complete it and when quitting and coming back. I go back to 2 again.

  4. bramblett05 Says:

    Weird everytime I face him I get a crash.

    Also I did a review on ME

    http://thechatroom.freeforums.net/thread/1187/mission-europa-review?page=1#post-26724

Leave a Reply

