Note to testers for necro


Please be sure to delete the app before installing the last update.
Chris I think that is your quest issue. That debug code I removed did not trigger something that triggers when you install.

I deleted started over and ran great all the way to level 2 no prob.

Thanks!!!

Today finally back to cursed realms πŸ˜‰ I need to finish it πŸ˜‰

13 Responses to “Note to testers for necro”

  1. bramblett05 Says:

    Well I always delete before updating to the new build but I deleted it and let’s see if I can get passed it. πŸ™‚

  2. bramblett05 Says:

    Nope still the same as before. 5 linens and a silent monk.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Ok thanks. I will delete and try again. What device are you playing on? Thanks again.

      • bramblett05 Says:

        iPod touch 5 with iOS 7.1

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I was able to duplicate this… so I am on it =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Yay πŸ˜€ can’t wait to go deeper in the game.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        CRAP I thought I duped it and nope it worked fine.. This is the second mission for 5 linen right? Have you tried disassembling a linen item? I did and it popped right away.. just do not see how this could happen..

        If that does not work try trashing your linen and then getting new… Is there a exclamation mark over the monks head?

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Yes but he does nothing. I get crashes more often in Necro than I did in ME.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks I will delete and debug build that one what device are you on. Thanks again!

  3. bramblett05 Says:

    Wait!!

    I disassembled items and it worked but getting regular linen didn’t. Weird but yay I passed it.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I have no idea what caused that… I tried and tried to duplicate that.. I played all the way to level 3 tonight =)… good stuff.. damn I forgot how hard the bosses are.. but with the right potions not to bad… and skills do not forget you can hold down the bolt for more power =)

      • bramblett05 Says:

        Yea the bolt power I found out by accident and if you use the sell decrypted items or rusted and save up for some protection it shouldn’t be tooooooo hard but yea I like the bosses in necro more than ME but both excellent.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I did find a way to fix this =) It was a strange.

Leave a Reply

