One last build for Necro…


Hopefully.. I remove the need to press loot to open the loot window as that was annoying. Now you just walk up to a corpse pile and the loot window opens. I also fixed a counting system for the quest that caused some items not to count as quest items.

FINALLY back to cursed realms…. I will upload the test build first then send the same build to apple.

4 Responses to “One last build for Necro…”

  1. bramblett05 Says:

    How much of CR is completed? I remember seeing a few videos here and there on TA or a few pictures.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Hard to say.. I am getting close to playable at a testing level. I was almost done then decided the game play was not really good for the devices. Feedback was not to my liking then a big time HUGE redesign started about 2 months ago. I also had a big life issue that came up in July and stalled development for a LONG TIME…. So I need to get back into it to tell but I could say testing an alpha build of the new design within 8 weeks.

  2. bramblett05 Says:

    So when will crashes be fixed?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      As I get crash reports 🙂 I have to duplicate most as I am not getting reports from apple I have only seen one lately and that’s the freeze… It is caused by the Os not giving the thread a to message again but what is cUsing that is a mystery

Leave a Reply

