Getting some work time!


20140320-154145.jpg

And it’s all coming back together after the huge design change to gear more to the pick up and play side of things 🙂

Demon!!! I need to add his floor fire effect now

20140320-101035.jpg

Demon power!

20140320-154048.jpg

20140320-154056.jpg

16 Responses to “Getting some work time!”

  1. bramblett05 Says:

    Looks awesome!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks! it is really shaping up tonight I hope to have the Atlantian base unit in… then the Abaddon in =)

      • John Says:

        Hey ryan quick question…I was just going through your YouTube Chanel when I came across a video of a cut scene with reyem congratulating you on defeating him which I though was cool..but I’ve played the game up to level 25 and haven’t even seen that before..I was just curious why that wasn’t in the game at all?

  2. MrSpud Says:

    @John
    I think it’s one of the summons, you know the pillars outside the base? Not sure if that’s what you mean..

  3. John Says:

    Yes I’ve been in the summons or the four realms on the side..well the first two anyway and I’ve never seen the cut scene with Reyem when you defeat him

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Weird …. It should play one when you enter and when you exit maybe it’s been so long I cannot remeber

  4. Anonymous Says:

    When will this be available in the US? It says it was rmoved from the store?

  5. John Says:

    Really?!!! Aww well that sucks..I never got the chance to see it…so wait is it suppose to happen only once or whenever you defeat Reyem?….Hahahaha the coolest yet funny thing just happened on my play through of M.E. I sold a random item..can’t remember what again but it gave me
    578,987,976 gold

Leave a Reply

