Necromancer rising is out now =)


Thanks Doom for the heads up. I am working all day on Cursed Realms. Long way to go but every little step helps!

9 Responses to “Necromancer rising is out now =)”

  1. Drew Says:

    Is there a way to adjust game volume in necromancer rising? The sound effects are very quiet compared to the music and other audio.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Not currently but I can add it. Are you using headphones or the system speakers so I can test it.

      • Drew Says:

        Thanks for getting back to me right away. With earphones on you can barely hear the fx sounds like spells, shield blocks or swings of the sword. Mix levels are slightly better using the built in speakers. I am using a 5c with the latest software.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Thanks sir I will
        Look into this tomorrow. Any other things you find let me know 🙂

  2. Drew Says:

    Great! I will hang tight until the next update for the sound fix. On a different note, I finally beat Europa a couple weeks back, it was an awesome addictive game. As a gamer who loves games like that, thank you!

    Do you need any beta testers or audio support for the next project?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I will when I finally get to that state… My day job has been killing me lately =)… I currently have to many job titles at the job that pays the bills =/… I will post here when the next stage of testing hits =)..

      Good Job on Mission Europa thats a VERY long game =)

Leave a Reply

