OK FINALLY back to building the first level and play testing.


I am creating the starting camp for everyone. Of course you can change it. However I am placing all the initial props etc. I am still tweaking gameplay and ideas. I am now allowing the player to place their own props and really spruce up their map to be really different. I also want to have the ability to place different lighting styles fog etc. Very easy to do with my systems =).. Soon a 3D world you create and defend =).. no more 2D clones of clone wars… this will be very different and a lot like dungeon keeper but more pick up and play like the IOS players demand. =)… More when I get time =)..

Leave a Reply

