Decision Made


Mission Europa 2 is coming. Unity is to amazing not to shelf Cursed Realms for now. Not to mention my true love is FPS Action Rpgs with loot galore. I spent the entire night inside unity and the new blender and I am amazed. The amount of assets also that are free to use along with unities AMAZING asset pipeline will make development AMAZINGLY faster. I mean 1 to 100 faster. Take that speed and add top of the line grpahics powers and you have me lock, hook, and sinker.

About Mission Europa 2: (Some Spoilers but just a quick overview of the continuation of the story will be posted soon)

O my goodness is this moving along… =0….

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 4.14.01 PM

5 Responses to “Decision Made”

  1. Doom Says:

    Augh that dude looks great man! I really think you made the right choice..

  2. MrSpud Says:

    I don’t know… I don’t think I like this dickless naked guy approach πŸ˜‰

    Seriously though, I also think you’re making the right decision, I’m excited too! Can’t wait to see what’s next, awesome!!

    • Anonymous Says:

      Your a space merc in the new story hunting artifacts from a bit after your first venture. You end up beyond the gate very fast into a very bad place πŸ˜‰ really excited the creative juices are flying! I should have the base player model textured today. The learning curve is taking a little time but still 100x faster then before! This is the future πŸ˜‰

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Disappointing!

    • Anonymous Says:

      Believe me tough choice to make but CR had at least a few months left if not much much more to tweak into another clash of clans rips off of which there are 100 million. The engine was aging and very time consuming compared to unity. The sheer number of people working on free unity scripts, assets, and knowledge is staggering. Truly the right choice in the end! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

