OMG I’ve gone PLAID


tumblr_inline_moen5kS5l81qz4rgp

Wiki up and operational!… Avatar in engine… Now the first base where we land as a space Merc to look for the riches of the alien artifacts… only to find a nasty surprise… -=)

Love being back to what I love what a mistake to go after what others might want ;P…. I guess I was burned out after M.E. or thought I was… burnout is when your love turns to a job… now I am back to my love and with the power of UNITY…

More later.

Wiki: Warning its empty now but it will be filled with spoilers. As always with the first M.E. I will gather suggestions posted in comments there as wish list items =)

4 Responses to “OMG I’ve gone PLAID”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    You got to bring back the Doom turret! That was awesome, a classic!

  2. Michael Says:

    Mr. Ryan I just jumped in the air over excitement for this!!..I know it won’t happen..but I thought is ask anyway..Ryan I loved the way mission europa was with the graphics..I wish you could make the second that way..the reason is it brought nostalgia to me..it was like i was playing a game from the nintendo 64 era .. Another thing I love is the controls.. I hope they stay the same or get even better some how..I love your game a lot and I’m so glad you stopped (CR) no ofense but I was like what were you thinking!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      THANKS! I will be moving to unity with new graphics but ME will always have a look all its own. Not a cookie cutter game that most FPS seem to be these days!… and I plan on the same control setup. This is just the beginning but it is moving really fast!

Leave a Reply

