Here is your elevator


This is where you descend into the first levels. The drill is the teleportation route. Just as in the old Europa you will be able to get to any level you have been to.

ScreenB

Elevator to first levels below

ScreenA

Generator that needs to be fixed to run the drill

!ScreenFrontC

Teleporter to the depths

More later…..

spaceballs_ludicrous_speed

3 Responses to “Here is your elevator”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    Or is it a Hellevator?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Just wondering, do you think your game will work on my shitty old iPad2? I’m saving up for something better, I was just wondering what you think the min specs would be.

  2. ryanmitchellgames Says:

    Man I am not sure yet I hope so. I am new to unity and I hope to have level of detail settings that make it the most compatible with the most devices ๐Ÿ˜‰ time will tell ! I gotta say I am blown away how fast this is moving!

  3. ryanmitchellgames Says:

    O and hellavator is awesome I will have to use that!

Leave a Reply

