Now to start a slow grueling part I believe+


I will start now setting up the equipment code. Assembling a character at run time in an engine new to me. This may take a bit but at least I met my schedule and early! I will post as I go through this. I expect it to be difficult as in unity I do not have access to the guts of the engine only scripting. So far that has not been a hurdle as I thought it will be but we shall see now!

TGIF ALL

More as I go!

…..

More time… Holly cow even unities GUI is easy as hell…… WOW!.. I have to make a inventory system first so we can drag and drop our loot onto the character and equip it. So GUI first then equipment… so far I think it will be VERY FAST!

Leave a Reply

