Database time!


I am surprised at every move inside unity. I love it. I am now creating the database side of things. I have a mod database that is all the pieces to create the items in game. The items database with persistent and delete-able items. I need to work it all together now. I need to create an item in the database then send it to the in game model creator. Not to much work but I am getting the pipeline done with just one item to be sure everything is optimal before moving to the other items. Before the other items I will need to create the skeleal mesh combiner also to create the characters. Post that the room gen. Post all that I have a game and I start pumping story and assets into the game… I am already 3 months of work in with 7 days worth of work with unity…amazing..more later!

Leave a Reply

