Inventory system going strong onward and upward…


Update well that was easy as hell…. Love unity… now I have an appointment and then the next task to undertake =)…

I tossed all my body parts off =)… they are items like anything else =)

!ScreenFrontA

Now I am working on some code to convert a skinned mesh to a regular mesh for when you drop an item like your head currently =)…. fun stuff!

I am going to work on the backgrounds for the icons soon they are way to bright..click for larger

!ScreenFront

Update: I added into the mod database a rotation and distance so when the icon is auto generated the item can be focused better and the below is what I have for the basic items being your flesh! =) (the greenish icons below in the box)

As with the original Mission Europa the color background reveals the quality of the item.

The divisions are:

Decrepit,Rusted,Poor,Average,Excellent,Epic,Legendary,God Like

As always click the image for a much larger version

!ScreenFront

6 Responses to “Inventory system going strong onward and upward…”

  1. Woody Says:

    Excited to see this and the loot system. I’m sad I missed the first one in the App Store.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I did re-enable it’s purchase but currently there is something wrong with it and iOS 8 or iPhone 6 not sure … So if you on an older setup it’s there I need to spend a few hours fixing it soon.

    Thanks!! It’s going very very fast! As I do not have to be the one making game happen and making engine stay up to date with apple …. Now I can also publish on android Mac windows etc it’s awesome!

  3. Woody Says:

    Im currently stuck on the iPad, so iOS support is always appreciated! I’ll definitely be down to buy me1 once it’s available. Trying out the necromancer rising title, can’t wait to play!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Awesome necro is pretty dang dated but it’s the first big indie non pro title I made so it’s special to me ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. bramblett05 Says:

    Wow it’s looking great ๐Ÿ˜€

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks! It is moving along!.. I am at a tought part now but I hope to break through soon.. There is a part of unity that does not play well with c#

Leave a Reply

