Just Played an hour of Mission Europa on my iPad Retina for testing


I forgot what a damn good game it was…. I hope more people give it a shot.. its in for testing now and tomorrow on to Mission Europa II and I have to do ME1 justice…. quite a task…. Man that was awesome reliving it…

Onward and upward!

7 Responses to “Just Played an hour of Mission Europa on my iPad Retina for testing”

  1. Woody Says:

    🙂 now I can have a go at me1? Score!

  2. Woody Says:

    Ugh I hate it, I know they “improved” the app approval process, but I swear the algorithm they use is still way off. They’re also a bunch of hypocrites in what they allow and don’t allow on the store……but now I’m just rambling haha.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      It is really bad.. each reviewer has a lot of subjective calls to make.. and its sad when it is JUST a update to fix an unplayable bug on a game that was already approved?…

      I also dislike how they constantly change the system. In all reality when they take 30% of all sales they should allow us to upload a large image for icons and a build they do the rest…but o well still the best way for indie devs to get their work out. =)

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Not to mention it took 4 hours of my time to submit 2 builds for review lol … wow.

      • Woody Says:

        Since your on unity, will you try pushing this out on steam as well? Might build a good following for the game.

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I am going to pursue every os post ios =)… Maybe befor ios as it cost 75 per os per month… argh that is 100 sales a moth to cover costs…

Leave a Reply

