Ok busy time over


Update:

Currently I show all items in the game when they are dropped. I am concerned this will really KILL performance with texture memory as all items are generated. THUS.. I think I am going to move to a generic container not unlike destiny does now =).. I l Like the surprise of opening a present also. Good stuff =)… That is tonight!

Yesterday was the wifes birthday so I had a ton of things to do. Also my son had select baseball try outs…. so not much done on M.E.2. However, today I finally should get a tton of time. Here is the blood zombie parts.. Like me the parts will mix and match to make many enemies. You can also equip their body parts =)

!ScreenFrontasd

Leave a Reply

