Still working on rain


I did not get to much time to work this weekend due to a birthday party in Fort Worth for a friend. It was pretty awesome. We all sat around a bar with peddals and peddled our way bar to bar while having beer on the trolly. VERY cool =)

Anyway back to working on ME2

6 Responses to “Still working on rain”

  1. MedicalBenko Says:

    Sounds awesome! 🙂 I am always down to hangout with friends and having a good time. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the weekend

  2. MedicalBenko Says:

    FYI 2K games president is hiring talented individuals, LIKE YOU!!, to work on their next Borderlands game 🙂 you should so apply!!

    http://www.ign.com/articles/2015/01/26/pax-south-2015-gearbox-on-borderlands-3-were-ready-to-start

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Awesome thanks! I may go back to the mainstream someday. The hours are just NUTS! Also I like working on my own ideas you know =)… although borderlands is RIGTH up my alley =)

  3. MedicalBenko Says:

    You can be like I am a badass because I brought my version of Borderlands to mobile 😀 and mention me 😉 lol

Leave a Reply

