Both Projects OUT!


Update: Here the AI is shooting me =)…I now have a full grasp on RAIN and their behavior trees. Very nice I like it. I hope it scales well. Anywho more when I get time!

!MissionEuropa2_AI_RAIN_UNITY

Finally I can get back to Mission Europa after a week of hard hard day job and turned night job work… I have to pay the bills though!…

So current ME situation:

I need to get some good animations in for the affected enemies. Scary leg dragging stuff =).. The animations needed are Punch, Walk, Run, Shoot, cast spell/ability. Then I just need to add it to the behavior trees I have in RAIN already. FINALLY back at it… then after I get that in I will be finishing the rooms for level 1. I need to get abilities designed and in game. Then the story begins!… Getting close to a playable level every day. I will then move to looking at WEB based testing so everyone can play and give feedback to make the game stronger! more later….

Leave a Reply

