Busy day at work!


I still have a very difficult project at work but I am managing dev time at home. I got a TON done over the weekend though. I need to fix the bots AI,skin, and rewire the rag-doll for when they die other then that combat is functional!. I also decided that the summons this time are not a one off thing but once summoned will walk beside you as a team mate defending you until they die ! =)…. With RAIN that should be simple. There will be tank like summons with high hp and low damage and nukers like Reyem Neas with high damage and low hitpoints I most probably will only allow one summon at a time for performance though. More later!

Leave a Reply

