Was in Hawaii


I had a business trip to Hawaii so the last 4 days were mucked. I expected to have wifi but forgot over the water will not have wifi so instead of an eight hour flight of me working. On me. 2 I had a tough 8 hour flight both ways 😉
However, I hope to be back at it this weekend. Thanks for the great comment posts with great ideas please keep them coming I will try to answer in the next day or so as I am still adjusting to the jet lag and no sleep on the overnight flight home 😉

Good times Hawaii was awesome but I am ready to work on me2!!!

2 Responses to “Was in Hawaii”

  1. prototypicalname Says:

    Hey welcome back! I hope you had a good time in Hawaii. 😀

Leave a Reply

