d


Working on the ice pieces I will be using for the ice ares. The begging will be technology and ice… then nastier stuff as you progress =).. I still really want to have a level gen but while I try to figure out a method to pull it off in unit I am making the level pieces… -) A little break from code! I will post some pics shortly of the progressions I went through last night…

Definitely more later =)

!MissionEuropa2_bbb!MissionEuropa2_aaa

2 Responses to “d”

  1. MedicalBenko Says:

    You are really talented man!! Keep it up!! Happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

