Getting good


Yup I love unity still… I need to work out some things but it sure is looking good!

!MissionEuropa2_battleaxewow_cod_zombies_new_gun

2 Responses to “Getting good”

  1. prototypicalname Says:

    Hello! Hello!
    It’s been ages since I’ve commented but I kinda want to update you on my progress. The story is actually a much larger beast to tackle than I thought! I’m working on reaching the balance between science and magic, a way that will make the story believable but with enough dark sorcery and whatnot to keep it interesting. I’m also working on making multiple variations of the same story so you can choose which one you like the best! 😀

    I’m trying to get enough inspiration to help with the small things in the story. I’ve had a shot at trying to explain the creation of the metallic monstrosities that plague the winding caverns in the game. There a few blanks in the story where I don’t have enough information. (partly because I never actually managed to finish the game).

    Hey if it all works out maybe I could lend a hand with Europa 2’s story.

    Anyway that’s a topic for another day. I’ll keep working on it but once again don’t expect a masterpiece!

    Side note: Wow development is doing great! I really like the design of the ice level, its so atmospheric and the lighting is expertly done!

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks! I look forward to seeing the story!.. And if it as good as I expect we could definatalely weave it into the story. =)… Something happens in ME2 that allows pretty much any story line to go =)..

Leave a Reply

