Looks like I have a winner winner chicken dinner


I am rebuilding the room manager to work with the solution I found. I have to load a level (room) ASYNC and then make sure it was disabled in its scene file. Then move it, have a frame elapse, then enable it. So a state machine will take care of that… I just have to rewire the loading and storing of rooms etc.. Anywho I am finally working… I needed to do this first!

I chopped the last of my fenders! =) Cheap easy mod and I love it… jeepers unit! =)

IMG_1968 IMG_1969 IMG_1970 IMG_1972

Leave a Reply

