The next step


I am once again going to attempt to get my level generater working with Unity. It will just save SO much time…. I have 5 rooms pretty muvh done. I need to add AI to them and the event items… First I need the level generator running so that will be my project for now…More later!

2 Responses to “The next step”

  1. MedicalBenko Says:

    Hey, sorry I haven’t been here again. You know life @_@. Just wanted to stop by and see how your doing and it looks like great!! 🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Thanks man! Yes moving along a little better then the last few weeks… Life has just been a beating =)

Leave a Reply

