Working =).. wish I made a video


!MissionEuropa2_ron

I wish I had videos of the fog and blinky lights it just takes to long…

2 Responses to “Working =).. wish I made a video”

  1. MrSpud Says:

    I wish you made a video too!! Isn’t it easier now that you are using unity? It should be less complicated using a PC I’d imagine, throw us a bone! I mean, the screenshot looks really good.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Just takes a lot of time that I could be developing the game =)
      Unity does make EVERYTHING EASIER!

      Who needs video when soon I can have you guys walking through the levels and critiquing them =)… A download away!

Leave a Reply

