Coming together!


!MissionEuropa2_elevator

Uh oooooo looks like we can descend now!! =) good stuff!

I have to now get the level loading working and transitions…. Not bad!… getting close to playable!

5 Responses to “Coming together!”

  1. Guido Deniz Says:

    Hey boss I can’t find mission europa 1 on the appstore

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Had to pull it the new iOS update broke it :/ working on getting me 2 done … But when I get a break I plan on taking a look and seeing if it is an easy fix 😉

      Soooooo glad I am using unity and they keep their engine up to date I just add my high level code 😉

      I miss it on the store also :/

  2. Pastryking Says:

    Great work. I got a new iPod today and… Where is Mission Europa collecter’s edition in App Store? I searches for it and it’s not there. What happened to it?

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I had to pull it as the new IOS update broke the old hand written engine. I am concentrating on ME2 right now and soon hope to get some time to find out what broke. =)..

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      I had to pull it as the new iOS update changed something and I have to update the engine…… So glad I am using unity where I can focus on making a good game and not follow apple down the rabbit hole 😉

Leave a Reply

