Making stiry mode work =)


In the first mission you are tasked with checking out a howling mess standing on the edge of the drill platform. When you approach it drops in the hole. So I am putting that together to be sure my mission systems work. So far so god I will hopefully have it working tonight. Then on to the rest of the first missions. After I get that done I will get back on the AI and item systems. When that is complete I will polish ME2 up for its first open play testing. It will not be close to done but people who want to help mold the game can download and help make ME2 awesome…. =) more later

Leave a Reply

