This is getting cool!!!


No that I have these little events randomly placing the level is different every time I run through it =)… swinging bodies in different spots or shaking shivering monsters that bolt away around a corner depending on what direction I come from. The whole time the computer is creating the level!… Love it.. So tonight I want to add some more events… then get back to weapons items and combat… =)

I want some jump scares now… so triggers will trigger QUICK jump outs and returns of ugly little monsters…

Here is me running around in the gruesome playland…

They are hard to spot when not moving in a video but that is what I want with the scare events….. barely there… did that move?… etc… =)..

!MissionEuropa2_b !MissionEuropa2_a !MissionEuropa2_c

2 Responses to “This is getting cool!!!”

  1. xxlionheartxx Says:

    Awesome nows and on my birthday!!! đŸ˜€ keep it up!!!

Leave a Reply

