Heads are a rolling….


!MissionEuropa2_a!MissionEuropa2_b

I need to get the blood effects and for it to work on all limbs but the main part is there and I love it… nothing more rewarding then seeing a limb fly off due to a good shot -=)…..

Sweet… now the rest of the limbs… and the blood effect

4 Responses to “Heads are a rolling….”

  1. BigEyedFish Says:

    What about a weapon called the ‘BEF’?(BigEyedFish)….. ??? Or an enemy of the same name? A silly request but I have to try 😉

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      during testing I reward those that help the most and add weapons with their name so sure when testing starts fire it up =)… then think of a weapon and what it might do =)

  2. xxlionheartxx Says:

    Heck yeah! I already got my gun all figured out! Also awespme man! Loving how everything is coming along! I also am almost finished with my very first level Mod for doom! Just need a few more things and ima test it out later this week. I am hoping by friday ill be ready and all finished up! 🙂

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      That is really cool. I used to mod oom and quake also.. Good times. I will never forget LMCTF for quake and the grapple fun =)

Leave a Reply

