Got my Occulous Rift


Holly crap it is the future. They just need to demo it to people and have a good price and it WILL sell. I do plan on putting mission europa on Oculous VR now. I would love to see my creation in VR….It truly is amazing in every way. I wish I could see more demos but the latest SDK broke all the old ones. So until they recompile I have to wait with eager hands and my DK2 kit on my head =)….

Back to work on the game -)…

2 Responses to “Got my Occulous Rift”

  1. Antonio Martorana Says:

    Cool. so now you can add a few settings for graphics, and for the pc version you can try resolution settings. I would love to play in fullscreen.

Leave a Reply

