I have to redo the animations


Not to huge but several hours. I need to move them to one skeleton. I had them spread out across many and it is causing issues… not the worst thing in the world but it must be done… more later as always.

2 Responses to “I have to redo the animations”

  1. Antonio Martorana Says:

    I had ideas for other animations you could add, and it would really look good in coop if you can have a single game support more than one player.
    I was thinking of some animations for interactions, so for example, if it is safe and you are looking at a lootable box or pile, you could have the player actually sweep their hand down to grab something.

    Oh… that was all I could think of. Anyways, good luck redoing animations. And after all things are normal and fixed, you can start adding in a few more items.

Leave a Reply

