Bought a weapons pack


Picked up a weapons pack from the asset store to save time. Now I have to rip it apart to fit my system that assembles weapons. Not a big deal and a LOT faster then modeling and texturing them myself =)….It will be a break from the AI… which has grown in leaps and bounds this week. I have the AI choosing to take cover if it is nearby and also duckign and then standing to shoot then ducking again. They actually look smarter now =)… I have more to add like strafe shooting also.. Pretty easy with rain. I will update soon with the new weapons when I get them in.

More later….

9 Responses to “Bought a weapons pack”

  1. Otto Says:

    I can’t wait for mission Europa 2. Been following for a while now. I started replaying mission Europa a couple months back when you fixed it and reuploaded to App Store. However it’s been removed and stopped working again. Do you plan on fixing again? Do you plan on fixing up necromancer rising reborn? I know necromancer rising is a long shot but I thought I’d ask.

  2. xxlionheartxx Says:

    Good call on the weapons pack. In fact, its given me an idea for a game I am working on! Keep it up man! Cant wait!

    P.S. I dont know if you heard, but nintendo will be supporting Unity on their systems soon. Soooo! Mission Europa 1 and 2 on the 3DS!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

