Here is the weapons pack I bought.


https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/?gclid=Cj0KEQjwtO2wBRCu0d2dkvjVi5cBEiQAMEIVGegF-7i7bMyxFVK-5BKQesrAAYyYH3XKHAbWHcQWPD0aAonW8P8HAQ#!/content/23533

Good stuff .. I am now dissembling them so they fit in my item system. Stocks mids and barrels. The parts are all interchangeable and each has a adjective describing them. I want to simplify thew system a bit. I am thinking the name along carries everything it does instead of each piece carrying stats. IE Slaying Sonic Blade of Power would be stored in each piece and the stats gotten from a database on load. IE Slaying + 5% damage, Sonic Blade 5-15 damage, of power attack speed +5%. So I need to look at that tonight. I need to always find the most efficient way to do things or I will never be done! =)….

More later…..

Leave a Reply

