Still moving forward….


I am finishing a LOT of systems that were 75% done to get playable. Right now finishing items. Then I need to revist AI and animations. I will update later with more information =)….

10 Responses to “Still moving forward….”

  1. xxlionheartxx Says:

    Sounds good man 🙂

  2. Drew Says:

    Just saw a note on the Touch Arcade threads that this was in the works, awesome! Loved Mission Europa!!! 2 questions for you; do you need a hand with in game music? Do you know if Mission Europa 1 or Necromancer Rising will be up again on the app store? I was hoping to play through them again.

    • ryanmitchellgames Says:

      Howdy and thanks for stopping by!… I could always use music =).. I hope to have both back on the app store around the time I release ME2. … I want to have ME2 in testing with testers and while they build a list of issues I want to get back to ME1 and Necro…

      Thanks for stopping by again!

      • Drew Says:

        Awesome, I can’t wait to play the older games again!

        For music, I would be happy to help you out as a fan. Do you have my email info from this forums subscription?

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        I do not see “drew” listed as a follower? I can mail you that way if you follow. =)..

      • Drew Says:

        I am now following, thanks!

      • ryanmitchellgames Says:

        Still cannot find you in the list weird… anyway my email is

        ryan
        dot
        dtmarchitect

        a t
        gmail

        Secret code word email for bots =)…

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Oh… I never noticed that NR was not on the App Store, but I still have the app… It will be awesome when we can see random parts on weapons!

Leave a Reply

